Rowland Games

The 47th Annual Nike/Rowland Games will tentatively take place on Saturday April 25, 2020 at Centennial Stadium, Etobicoke.  All information pertaining to the meet will be posted below as it becomes available.

Meet Information: 2019 Rowland Games

Nike Invitational 3000m – 2019 Competitors

The following athletes are scheduled to participate in the prestigious Nike 3K Invitational.

Rosalyn Barrett – Glebe CI
Tori Bouck – Sir Frederick Banting – London
Emily Bryce – Saugeen District SS
Julia Cameron – Silverthorn CI
Mackenzie Campbell – Kingston CVI
Remy Cattell – Leaside HS
Chloe Coutts – Leaside HS
Sophie Coutts – Leaside HS
Haley Davis – John F Ross CVI
Nicole Dirks – Toronto French School
Maxine Dupuis – ESC Theriault
Sam Ford – University of Toronto Schools
Elisa Frielink – Unity Christian School
Emma Graham – Senator O’Connor
Claire Hales – Uxbridge
Gracelyn Larkin – Bracebridge & Muskoka Lakes SS
Nicole Larue – St. Josephs (Windsor)
Amanda Lewis – Uxbridge
Rachel Love – ESC Saint Famille
Ashley Maguire – St. Thomas of Villanova
Aysia Maurice – Humberview SS
Petal Palmer – St. Mother Teresa (Scarborough)
Alyssa Pearce – Resurrection CSS
Skye Pellerin – St. Francis Xavier (Gloucester)
Samara Quanz – Saugeen District SS
Olivia Roussel – Humberside CI
Clarissa Sladek – Medway HS
Lily Tuck – Port Perry HS
Anna Workman – Kingston CVI
Abbey Yuhasz – Resurrection CSS

Scott Arndt – Waterloo
Miles Brackenbury – Kingston CVI
Chase Canty – Vincent Massey SS
Jose Castro – St. Thomas Aquinas (Brampton)
Noah Costa – Vincent Massey SS
Will Cox – Colonel By SS
Max Davies – Northern SS
Jack Djondric-Powell – Parkdale CI
Joe Fast – Ridgemont
Max Fazecash – Vincent Massey SS
Dakota Goguen – Sir William Mulock SS
Jake Hollinger – East Northumberland
Tristan Jones – St. Peters (Barrie)
Kyle Koyanagi – Sir Wilfred Laurier (London)
Matthew Lampard – Crescent School
Matt Larkin – Bracebridge & Muskoka Lakes SS
Matthew Mason – Sir Wilfred Laurier (London)
Rory McGarvey – Nicholson Catholic College
Ben Miske – Port Credit HS
Nick Mota – Newmarket HS
Rohan Nowbotsing – Martingrove CI
Connor Pribaz – Crescent School
Christian Rachner – St. Roch CSS
Kevin Robertson – Bell HS
Daniel Rosen – Lawrence Park CI
Alexander Sandras – St. Maximilian Kolbe HS
Adam Sanger – Glebe CI
Liam Walsh – Bayside SS
Nicholas Young – Saint Francis SS

Nike Invitational 3000m – Info

Each year the top male and female distance athletes in the province are invited to compete in the prestigious Nike 3K Invitational. Invites are mailed to schools after March Break. Invites are based on cross-country results as well as early indoor results. If you think you have what it takes to be a part of this competitive event you can contact Jason Wood ( to be placed on the waitlist.

Nike Invitational 3000m top 10